Important Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

september, 2021

No Events

Half Term 1

School OPENS – Monday, 2nd September 2019

CLOSED to Students – Monday, 2nd September 2019 INSET DAY CLOSED to Students – Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 INSET DAY CLOSED to Students – Friday, 27th September 2019 INSET DAY

School CLOSES – Friday, 25th October 2019

Half Term 2

School OPENS – Monday, 4th November 2019

School CLOSES – Friday, 20th December 2019

Half Term 3

School OPENS – Monday, 6th January 2020

School CLOSES – Friday, 14th February 2020

Half Term 4

School OPENS – Monday, 24th February 2020

School CLOSES – Friday, 3rd April 2020

Half Term 5

School OPENS – Monday, 20th April 2020

CLOSED to Students – Friday, 8th May 2020 BANK HOLIDAY

School CLOSES – Friday, 22nd May 2020

Half Term 6

School OPENS – Monday, 1st June 2020

CLOSED to Students – Monday, 20th July 2020 INSET DAY

School CLOSES – Monday, 20th July 2020

Autumn 1

Monday, 1st October 2019 – Friday, 5th October 2019

Autumn 2

Monday, 3rd December 2019 – Friday, 7th December 2019

Spring 1

Monday, 28th January 2020 – Friday, 1st February 2020

Spring 2

Monday, 18th March 2020 – Friday, 22nd March 2020

Summer 1

Monday, 6th May 2020 – Friday, 10th May 2020

Summer 2

Monday, 24th June 2020 – Friday, 28th June 2020

February Exams

Dates to be confirmed *

Summer Exams

Dates to be confirmed *

* Exact dates for specific exams will be provided when confirmed by the exam boards

X